Caribbean regional report for the five-year review of the Mauritius strategy for the further implementation of the Barbados Programme of Action for the sustainable development of small island developing states (MSI +5)

The small island developing States (SIDS) of the Caribbean referred to in this report comprise Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cuba, Dominica, the Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, S...

Descripción completa

Detalles Bibliográficos
Otros Autores: NU. CEPAL. Sede Subregional para el Caribe
Formato: Otro (Other)
Lenguaje:Inglés (English)
Publicado: ECLAC, Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean 2015
Acceso en línea: